Entertainment

HONEY presents ‘A Woolies Easter With Anele’

Having been unable to get together with loved ones for a while, The Buzz host, Anele Mdoda wants to treat her family to a forget-me-not Easter holiday celebration in Cape Town.

With the entire clan in the Mother City for the holidays, the meals have to be super special, but no-one wants to spend hours in the kitchen. Luckily the queen of SA talk radio and TV has some talented local chefs and a Woolworths product developer on call.

https://www.fortebet.ug

This one-night-only special will see celebrated chef and author Lesego “Les Da Chef” Semenya, chef and author Mogau “The Lazy Makoti” Seshoene, food stylist and content creator Keletso Motau, and Woolworths product developer Thulisa Martins, rally round to help Anele make this Easter one to remember for her entire family.

Watch how this a team of local chefs and foodies help Anele prepare a delicious picnic, a hearty Sunday lunch and quick and easy braai for her family. Tune in to see all the inspiring Easter recipes, ideas, hints and tips!

Watch the A Woolies Easter With Anele promo here.

A Woolies Easter with Anele will air on 25 March at WAT 17:00 | CAT 18:00 | EAT 19:00.
Rebroadcast:
25 March, WAT 20:00 | CAT 21:00 | EAT 22:00
26 March, WAT 23:00 | CAT 00:00 | EAT 01:00
27 March, WAT 17:00 | CAT 18:00 | EAT 19:00
HONEY available on DStv Channel 173.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button